Barking

By Barking

Imitation is the highest form of flattery

After seeing photofiend's shot and reading her instructions on how to do it, I figured that I'd give it a go.

It had to be done in stages because staring at the screen for too long is still bringing the nausea on, but finally I had an image I was pleased with.

So thank you, Photofiend, for sharing your tips so freely and I hope you're not offended that I've used them here on blip.

BTW - this is a sprig of gonetoseed mint.

I notice that Blue Planet Photography paid you a similar compliment a couple of days ago.

Am feeling a bit brighter today but so tired and lethargic. It's difficult not being able to do all the things that I see around the house that need doing.

I did clean the hob this morning. Now I'm exhausted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.