Hello weekend!

Pretty quiet day, had my annual review at work, (thank goodness I have a lovely boss... it means this formal process consists of a bit of a chat about the year and plotting potential juicy projects for the future... )

Then home via the shop to pick up some chocolate puddings. Then out for a run... another 4.8 miles tonight... So here's another beach shot.

You're probably going to get really fed up of these between now and race day on the 22nd of May...

A small point though, there's a tiny ship on the horizon and I've never given them much thought before joining blip, but now whenever I see one I think of Mariner and wonder if it could be one of his trips. Blip has a lovely way of introducing you to all kinds of different places and lifestyles, great for a nosy sod like me...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.