Shifting Perspectives

By notout97

A lot to play for...

The wee man loves sport and he has lots of shirts to prove it! On the rugby front, he plays for Ballymena, and supports Ulster. For football, he's a Man Utd fan and also likes Brazil. Don't ask where the Man U thing comes from - I blame his big sister, it's certainly not me!

Big sporting day tomorrow. Wee man off to the Coleraine Festival, the final rugby festival of the season. They're taking a strong team, so they should do well.

Also tomorrow is the Scottish Cup semi-final, Saints v Motherwell. Both my brothers will be there. I'm saving myself for the final! Hoping they can pull it off and reach the final of the Scottish Cup for the first time ever. I've been to semi-finals, a League Cup final, Challenge Cup finals, but never a Scottish Cup final. It's about time...

And finally, Ballymena RFC have their final AIL game of the season. Win and they're promoted.

There's a lot to play for tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.