First Dive!

Today the boys went scuba diving at Menjangan Island!!! I was so proud of them both! they were really good and had no problems, Zebedee had a Scuba Diving party for his 10th over a year ago at the london School of Diving but other than that they have no previous experience, they really enjoyed it and saw lots of cool fish, a giant turtle and starfish!!! They both did two dives.
Max saw a shark!!!
I didn't want to dive today but had 2 great snorkel sessions, it's so colourful and amazing here, I also say lots of cool stuff including flying fish above the water!
I had some better photographs but really wanted to blip them gearing up and learning about the diving btogether, the guy on the right is Werner of Nautilus Diving, if you're ever in Bali he is your man, I've been on 5 trips with him now, he is very calm and knowledgeable, has lived here for 10 years, also great company!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.