Day Of The Diva

By Katherineellis

Little Frog's 3rd dive

Another day of diving on holiday in Bali!
I actually haven't done any this time, I had a bad experience last year and thought I was going to die, had nightmares for days and it has stayed with me, I got as far as gearing up yesterday and swam back to the boat before the decent, today I snorkeled above my kids Gulli and Zebedee with Werner and Augustus looking after them below, they were diving along a drop off at Menjangan island so there was plenty for all of us to see!
On the second dive today Z's ear was hurting so we had a snorkel together and saw Conger Eel!!!!!! So big!!
When Gulli came up we found out he had not only had to clear his mask but had lost his regulator, Werner shoved it back in, Gulli seems unfazed and is looking forward to going again tomorrow!!! Tougher than me!
Here he is just before rolling back into the sea......
It is really hot so staying inside for the afternoon, we are all pretty knackered after the diving!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.