A late entry...

This was an eleventh hour entry into my closeup series.

I wasn't blipless today as Bethany and Ewan's uncle is up from London but to continue the sorta week** of macro shots I squeezed this shot in about 2330.

BluTak is one of the things in my house that I never was able to find so I came up with a plan.

Just have it everywhere!

Well not literally but I now have several deposits of the stuff tactically placed around the house for whenever I need it. There's a blob behind the top left corner of my laptop screen, there's 2 black stones on the mantle piece that have some underneath them, a blob on the fridge and a dod (wee shout out to Bella) near the top of the kitchen door frame.

If I ever have a blutak situation, I can always find some.

--------------------------------------------------

** I may not do a solid week of the close up series as my dad's 60th birthday party is tomorrow night so there'll be a lot of family involved which will be good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.