Shadows & Sunlight

By psychotickatzen

Looking for....?

Seepage?

Don't ask ;p

In a much better mood now than I had been all day. It was just one of those days. Working on applications, only to have the internet unknowingly die and loose an hours worth of work. That was my final blow.

Had to go to the library to return the movies, when I took this. Had taken some shots earlier out my window of the ice and snow. But decided against them since I've been blipping out the window a lot, that and I couldn't choose which one I liked better.

After the library, I went to Friday Dinner for just a bit, just to get out and try and cheer up a bit, and snapped this shot. It was really just in simple amusement that I decided to post this. Mostly just because of their absolute ignorance to me taking the photo.

With any luck tomorrow will be a better day, and I shall keep telling myself that for hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.