Shadows & Sunlight

By psychotickatzen

Missing Splish

Woke up late after a not so good nights sleep, and wasn't awake a fifteen minutes before mom scooted me out of the house to help with shopping. We had a bit of fun though goofing around in Sam's Club :P

After heading across the street to Meijer I saw this beauty in the parking lot and almost made it my blip for the day. I only decided against it, because the shots didn't seem all that great, since I was taking them in a hurry. I had also been wanting to blip "splash" for quite a while, so batman took second place :P

Might have to get some antibiotics to completely get rid of my cold, but am not convinced that's true (mom's suggestion).

Not much today, just a few movies, and filling out some more applications. Outside of the grocery of course :P

Just for fun here's a few shots I took last night while waiting for the eclipse. Kudos to all who got some amazing shots. Mine were not so fabulous :P

Star Struck
Tree Moon
Tree Stars
Tree Eclipse

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.