Tomasz K

By tomasz

The artist

In our small village, here in Fiez, in an old farm by the stream that passes by, we have a young artist. He makes pieces of art out of scrap metal. A lot of his work is quite raw but very good I believe. His work is bought by companies or Hotels or clubs. Wherver they need something to decorate the entrance etc. His work has taken a new direction lately and is somewhere between classic and contemporary. Good stuff I like to think : )


After looking for a local landscape, I was already on my way home, not entirely convinced I had bagged something decent. As I approached his farmhouse, I could already here him at work. I figured this is where I would find my Blip for today : )

I accidentally posted the wrong image before. Here my Blip for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.