Tomasz K

By tomasz

Artist at work.

Back in the Atelier of Paul Estier, in the little village of Fiez. We met up again to to discuss a series of portraits on him and on his work. I quite liked this one as he really is passionate about his work and doesn't really notice me, which is great : )

In return, he has offered to make an exposition of my work in his atelier which has lots of different large rooms, slightly derelict, but with loads of character.


Sooh, anyway, 100th Blip today!. Hey hey. Didn't miss a day : ) There have been many ups and downs, like all Blippers. Thank you for all the kind and supportive comments. Nearly 20.000 views, WOW. I remember my first post and how high I thus set the bar. It's still one of my favourites, and if you missed it, you can see it
here




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.