Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

An intriguing face ...

Sunday started early morning with a strange correspondence, a discussion, closing chapters and moving on. Made an exam later on, which I have to give to my Software Engineering students tomorrow. We had plans for a family day trip which got canceled because of him, who decided to work on Sunday instead of going with us.

In the afternoon, I decided I wanted a street blip and headed out camera in hand with my mom and Madiha. We roamed around for about 30 minutes looking for an interesting subject and ended up buying Jalebi from a roadside vendor which we later had with our evening tea. Just when I was about to decide halfheartedly that I have my blip of the day, I saw this man coming from around the corner on his donkey cart. I asked my mom to stop as I got out of the car and took a few shots.

This is the complete version but I like the close up better and hence my blip. I have to complete a few chores before I get ready and head out for dinner.

Have a great Sunday everyone!!

P.S. My Blipfolio. Professional critique more than welcome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.