Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

Shining Shoes

I had not anticipated another street blip, but while I was driving to work, I decided to stop at the pharmacy to get a medicine I needed and when I came out I looked at a street vendor selling strawberries. I took out my camera and took a few shots. As soon as I was about to place my camera back in my handbag, I just saw down and here he was sitting against the wall in what seemed like a grumpy mood. I mustered up the courage to take a few pictures and surprisingly he didn't say anything.

Later in the afternoon, I went to my aunt's place where I took lots of pictures of a chipmunk and a collard dove sitting in a tree with beautiful orange flowers. I need to know the name of this tree. Its stunning.

I finished reading Persuasion by Jane Austen last night. Typical Jane Austen plot but was enjoyable.

Chipmunk Collage. See how it is hopping on the tree.

Collard Dove

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.