Baby Dreams

By babydreams

Church ghost

So me and my cousin are planning to get our babies jointly Christened. I thought it would be a good idea if we used the church that I myself was Christened at (Strathmore Road Methodist Church, Rowlands Gill, Tyne and Wear). We visited the church today and attended the Sunday service. It brought back many memories as I also used to attend Sunday School there as a child.

I took various blips during my visit but I thought the most impressive was the church's 100 year old grand organ. It was not until I got home this evening and looked through the photos that I saw something remarkable in this photo. If you look closely a ghost can clearly be seen. It sent shivers through my spine when I saw it. I'll let you look for yourself and see if you can find him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.