Baby Dreams

By babydreams

Oh Happy Day!

I received some very good news today! I'm as happy and smug as these two jammy gits. This is a photo of a page from a certain magazine. But there was no way I was going to pay £7 for a magazine that doesn't even have a free gift attached! So I took the photo in Morrisons and promptly put said magazine back. It's the thought blip that counts.

In other news... me and two other members of the Pram Mafia had planned to go to South Shields Marine Park today but one mafia member had fallen down the stairs holding her baby. Luckily the baby is okay but my friend now has a bad back. So me and the remainding member decided just to go to the local swimming pool then a pub lunch instead. Our babies really enjoyed splashing and squealing to eachother, and the pub lunch was delish. Afterwards I worked it off with a 3 mile walk.

Promise there will be a more interesting blip tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.