It Started Down Under

By dirk

SOS Championships

Today I worked a bit on my study design project, I played some new Wii-games and then went to visit my girlfriend. She was helping out in the internal championships of the local gymnastics club. By the time I arrived at the sport facility they were announcing the winners of the oldest categories.

Afterwards we did some grocery shopping in Goirle and then cooked lasagna at her place because her parents were both quite ill. Later that evening we baked waffles and then I cycled to my sister in Tilburg.

From there we went to a birthdayparty of one of our friends from the musical organization OnStage. I had a good time at that party and went home at about 1am. Before I fell asleep it was 2 am... maybe not the best idea, because tomorrowmorning we will go to the Elf Fantasy Fair in Haarzuilens (Netherlands)! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.