Barking

By Barking

Sumner

Another hot day today. It kind of seemed that everything was brighter and clearer than normal.

I'm at that stage where I am still not well enough to do all the things I want to do but am not ill enough to sit around on the beanbag anymore.

After annoying poor Canterbury, I finally managed to persuade him to take me to Sumner, where I took this shot of a guy enjoying his smoothie right down to the last drop.

On our way to take Cousteau to Victoria Dog Park I saw this view and thought I'd take a few shots.

Back to work tomorrow. I'm a bit nervous because I just get the impression it's going to feel like hard work after a week of not eating much. Still, it'll be great to get back into it.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ibis

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.