Family photo

Sunday morning and time for us to return home. Today is my brother-in-law's birthday. Thirty-five is looking great, right bhaiya? :)

Before saying all our goodbyes, we wanted to get a family photo, since it's been several years before being all together like this.

I am actually pretty pleased this turned out so well. Maybe next time we can all dress up in our saris and kurtas for a more formal shot and in warmer weather.

Back from left to right: sister-in-law, older brother-in-law, father-in-law, younger brother-in-law, husband.
Middle row left to right: mother-in-law, aaji (father-in-law's mother), me.
Front row left to right: my littlest one (3), oldest brother-in-law's son (7), and my oldest (5).

Best in large if you have time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.