fovea centralis

By fovea

summer heat

I was not feeling well today, but that got pushed aside when we got a knock on the door from the UPS man. Brian's birthday gift was early. I guess I could have been sneaker by having it get delivered to a friend's house for a better surprise, but since we were both home he got to open up the box immediately.

The look on his face was incredible. Priceless even. Sadly, ironically, I didn't have a chance to capture it on camera! However, I am not going to ruin the surprise for you fellow blippers. You'll have to see B's blip tomorrow.

The colors of the photo are bright and the heat outside today made me think it could easily be July. But it's only April. Oh the Texas heat. Its going to be a hot summer, I just know it.

Hopefully, I can make up for my less than productive day.

Cheers,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.