Alors voilà...

By so

Such a perfect day

Back to summer-like weather today, nearly 25 degrees, not a cloud in the sky. Perfect weather for a day off! A surprise phone call from my dad and we quickly decided he would come to Lyon. We spent the day outside, having lunch outdoors and then walking along the banks of the Rhône until we reached the Parc de la Tête d'Or, a very big and famous city park.
That's where this bed of flowers was (or what was left of it, it was much fuller last Tuesday...). Had many shots to choose from, but they were mainly architecture as usual, so I thought I would change!

Thanks everyone for your camera advice, I made good note of everything and my mind is nearly made up. Just have to go back to a shop to handle the cameras again and make sure it feels right!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.