One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Copying the old masters

When inspiration is at an all time low, and there are far too many things going on outside the world of blip, it is good to go back to the drawing board and revisit the old masters.
By old I do not mean old in years, more like icons in their own lifetime.
Ah bollix, I dug myself into a hole.
My mentor is going to be seriously pissed off.

Well, here you have Finn(zy Bob) showing just how tired he is after a whole day of playing in the sun, up and down big slides for the big kids (and one midget with blond curls).

On a side note, it is now one step closer to the switch between Raheny Eye and Eye Transplant.
The Raheny days are numbered (3 weeks left). My heart broke tonight when Luca really started crying as he realised that the move is more than just a plan. He cried his love for his school. He did not lament the loss of his friends, but the loss of his school.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.