everydayness

By everydayness

Porsche 1600

Came across this beauty of a car so I just had to blip it today despite of a few other blips to chose from. I love these old classic cars especially if they're in such great condition. Then there is also the designer in me speaking who is loving those classic and timeless shapes. I have always admired this brand for being able to keep this signature shape in their cars for so many years, yet always being able to evolve and modernize them at the same time.

Tomorrow will be my last day at work. I don't think I have truly grasped what this actually means. A couple of colleagues already said goodbye today and it just felt weird. I have still some work to do so I am sure the day will go by quickly. I have been looking forward to moving and going freelance for such a long time that this day feels totally surreal.

I better send myself to bed now!
G'night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.