Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Singing Happy Birthday @Karaoke

My birthday did not end at the stroke of midnight... it actually begin.

Had tried to reserved for a room @Red Box, Curve.. but wasn't successful because it was actually a weekend. But I was adamant to sing my heart out with my friends.

After much "harassment", we got a room... Room 51.

We sang and shouted almost any song we picked. I had a great time just singing.. it had been awhile since this vocal cords sang.

The night or rather morning ended with these two rascals' turn to sing.

They had enjoyed themselves too the whole day... with movie Vantage Point as well.. But that's another story altogether. I'll let you on the movie and my two cents worth soon.

I can't believe I'm 26!

"I will survive... I will survive.. yea yea yeaaa..."

"Welcome to the hotel California... Such a lovely place, such a lovely face..."

hehe.. I am still singing in my mind..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.