It Started Down Under

By dirk

PR for Bad Girls

Today I cycled to Tilburg with my youngest sister. She went to school, I went to the station to catch a train to Eindhoven so I could work at university.

Afterwards I had a quick dinner at the station in Tilburg and then walked to Intermezzo for an icecream. When I finished my icecream it was time for the PR meeting. I am part of the PR team for the student musical production of Bad Girls by OnStage. We gathered at the venue where they will also play.

After the meeting I listened to their warming up before going to get my bicycle and meeting my girlfriend at the train station. From there we cycled to her house where we watched some television and made preparations for Saturday's dinner date.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.