It Started Down Under

By dirk

A Dark Night

Today I rehearsed songs from the musicals I am playing in. I practiced some singing techniques and realized I am still a long way from perfecting some of the songs... it might be wise to try and get some singing lessons in the near future.

This evening I first drove by Theaters Tilburg to drop off flyers of On Stage. We will be distributing flyers at the theater after the show of another amateur musical that plays this weekend. I immediately drove to Middelbeers afterwards for an early rehearsal. First we rehearsed some songs for a wedding next week with soloists and then the choir arrived and we rehearsed all songs for the wedding this Saturday.

Once I got home, all lights were dimmed or out and my younger brother was watching one of his favourite Tim Burton movies: Sweeney Todd, the demon barber of fleet street.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.