Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

110 / 365 - Anonymous 'Secret's' Challenge: 03

Anonymous Secret 03: "I'm so down in the dumps at the moment, sometimes I wish I had a baby, to make me smile and to give me a reason to keep going."

Dear anonymous secret sender: Your secret made me think today :) I did think about finding a baby to photograph, but thought again. Here's my baby Galinda having to wear a baby-gro as she's too cold without all her fur now... (her doggy coat is too thick for summer) and I just think, why would I ever want a baby when I have Galinda - an every day puppy... she's sweet, loving, funny, cute and doesn't scream or mess up a nappy to change! She's never going to grow up and I won't have to spend a lot of money on her like a human being... :) Shove a baby-gro onto a fat puppy and you're sorted. :D

If you don't have a puppy, I strongly suggest getting one! It will liven your day up completely, it will help take your mind off things, it will always be there for you to love you unconditionally. When you've had a bad day at work, you can come home and it will always make you laugh, cheer you up and be there for a cuddle :) I've never regretted getting dog's... I love them more than anything or anyone in the world and am very grateful for them being there for me and I will always be there for them. They will help get you through any battle.

And if you can't afford to, or aren't able to get a dog/puppy, then don't worry. You will marry a great man when you're older and will be able to bring a baby into the world in a much securer and happier way :) Hang in there xx

Galinda before the big shave!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.