Me and Max

By grete

Animal Spirit

A creative collaboration between my nephew and me..........

(....he just offered me one pose after another, which means I now have an additional 500 images to process...)
(...the frustrations of Blip...that I am in fact writing this tomorrow....)
(I mean, how can you hunt the woods for an animal spirit, find the overgrown path to the Smoothie Factory Watering Hole, attend a webinar to learn about black and white processing AND find the right image and expression all in one day....)
(...not me...)
(And now all the other animals in my Aperture-Zoo are growling, baaing, squawking, crying, moofing, grunting, bellowing, cloping, neighing, snorting, whinnying....longing to be processed, longing to find their expression, longing to be out there in the world, showing their true character......)
(So sorry if I disappear for a few days....I´m probably off to feed the lions........)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.