An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Flighty Fish...

Fish for tea tonight...which is the tenuous link to today's blip!

So it's Wednesday and the weekend is in sight! Always struggle the first week back at work after a holiday. So tired. And I have a cheek as I only work four days so tomorrow is technically my Friday! Hooray!!

Took my camera to work today as I am running out of blip ideas at home! Only live 2 minutes from work so not much opportunity to capture anything interesting on my journey. Decided to take a pic of the fish tank (it's not grand enough to be called an aquarium :) that sits outside my office door.

Damn! Those fish are slippery b*ggers to catch on film. Not one of them would stay still and pose for me!

*Note to self - next time just blip the rainbow trout on the fishmongers counter!* :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.