Onwards & Upwards

By BeanieButton

Mr Ed's blip!

Blimey ... t'is gorgeous out there today!

Had a friend over today with his lad, took them for a walk ... it was a longer walk than I remembered & my 2 were moaning that they wanted a carry / something to eat / too hot / legs ache ... you get where I'm going! Master J was impeccably behaved & put my 2 to shame! On our walks Mr Ed saw a day in the life of a blipper, I was well behaved really! Thought i'd add a bit of fun to it for him rather than him seeing me in precarious positions trying to capture something i'd seen ... he had to find my blip ... & this is what he found a Speckled Wood ... Nice work Mr Ed!

I will just make a quick apology for my lack of commenting on others blips atm ... life's changing for me at an ever increasing rate ... it's all positive, it's all good and as time goes on I'm becoming more able to manage my time better ... bear with my blipfriends x

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.