my daemon is calling

By kuchingboy

Wonder Con

I had the best day! I found all the right reasons to procrastinate from serious work...

I had a nice swim, then had a nice conversation with a neighbour, then had a nice bus ride downtown where I had a nice lunch - brown rice, poached eggs, smoked salmon, ginger soy sauce, scallions.

Then I walked into WONDER CON 2008! I saw people, Battlestar Galactica celebs, Terminator: Sarah Connor Chronicles celebs, and watched the premiere of Justice League: New Frontier, the new DVD being released by Warner (?) today, saw the preview of the new Batman animated movie, which looks AWESOME, and met some superheroes. I have the Oscars showing on TV now...sigh, Monday looming...

Here is the other blip I wanted to post, but alas, only one was allowed.

Also Bobba Fett
cool Asians
Storm Trooper dude
Batman and Batgirl

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.