an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Sun Pants

A lovely sunny day, as one of Toddlers friends likes to say. Today we had some family vist. Toddler was very excited about seeing them, so much so that she could not speak for the first half hour after their arrival.

As time passed though, like the weather she warmed up and had a lot of fun. We went for a bit of a walk which meant we could all have a nice catch up, throw stones in the sea and kick a ball about in the park.

Whilst on the seafront we saw these sun worshippers on parade. I have to say the guy in the white shorts has an effective look to maximise his tan but I don't think it will catch on. I bet he has not put on any suncream either.

On the way home the little ones all got a bit tired from all the excitment of the day. I then had the joy of scooping Toddler onto my shoulders only to get a horrid wiff of cat or dog poo that was inches from my nose on her shoes which meant I too could join in with the whinging.

Sorry about another man in pants blip, I will end up with a reputation at this rate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.