Clark Tales

By cclark

Sun Park and News

Today's blip was hard to choose from, it has been a full on day. Worked early till lunch, then went and lay in the park in the sun while reading. I then swanned around trying out the camera for wild life type pic's which I haven't done as yet. Then I spotted this little chap !

Once I was home it was still early, so I watched 'the blindside' which I have been meaning to do for ages, I loved it!

I sorted out more boxes of crap and must say although I threw out a lot and will take some to charity shops tomorrow, I STILL HAVE LOADS OF STUFF! Where am I supposed to keep it?? In boxes forever then look at it every so often? I dunno...

Then I had a wonderful call from my Oldest friend and we decided to head out for a quiet drink and a catch up. Brilliant times Cal, but you still haven't been blipped yet, your time will come!

Here's some alternatives for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.