Clark Tales

By cclark

So many sports in one day

A day of sports- Golf, Politics, football- and the continuing sport of clearing out more stuff!

I moved furniture from the spare room to the red cross furniture store across from my flat, once the tiresome work was over I went for a coffee an energy drink....

...When Gordon Brown came bounding down the street with an entourage like a pack of dogs all out for kill, politics, the second sport of the day- except this is a non contact sport?

Picked up the cousins and took Ryan to his golf lesson with the BFF Toni, before we went to my parents for dinner- and my Dad proved at 54 you can still play footie, taking on his 15 and 10 yr old nephews!

After all that sport on the way home I stopped off to buy a new bike helmet for tomorrows bike ride! Better get some sleep! Night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.