The Photo Diary of Alison

By alisoncrawford

moving

Now Joe and I have both got our stuff out of the apartment; he's living at his parents and I at mine. It's kinda nice because at least we can save some money; three girls are taking over the lease so we didn't even have to pay a reletting fee. This weekend was probably as fun as moving gets. We got rid of quite a few things but now the task at hand is to get everything arranged at home.
Today I feel so tired, I don't know what's going on but my eyes feel baggy and I could probably lay out in the grass and fall asleep but I've got lots of work to do and I think this may be a run-on sentence, oops. I need to clean the house and I went to bed pretty late so I decided to stay home today, although I really like substitute teaching and actually kind of enjoy going.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.