ExBeeb

By Exbeeb

Bin in Ikea today

Well it's actually a reflection of Emma in a bin in Ikea today. Not as crowded as I feared it might have been. Had to get new mattress for Gaby, which was a necessity - but how did we come out with so much stuff?

Did we really need 2.5 metres of Linda Svensson designed material to make a new tablecloth? Admittedly that design was my suggestion. The DVD rack? The storage solutions? The frying pan. The lamp shade. The list goes on. And I was paying.

Lunch cost the best part of a twenty, and then when I get home I notice that I could have had that amount taken off the furniture bill if I'd handed it in - why didn't the cashier tell me?

Ah well, you only live once they say. Loads of traffic on the A12 on the way back, everyone sneaked off early for their Easter hols I suppose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.