Journey Through Time

By Sue

Primrose Lane

I went on a walk, because it is glorious outside. Sun is beaming in the mostly blue sky. A bit of a cool breeze is blowing, but nothing uncomfortable. I took several photos of flowers because that is what I do. I take walks and look at flowers. I am not going to spend money on gas to drive daily to look for a spectacular blip, would that I could. So, you will no doubt get tired of this kind of thing...but that's they way it is. After looking at the flowers from my walk, I wasn't entirely satisfied with any of them. Went back outside and saw that the primroses in a planter out front was blooming nicely and this seemed like a fresh new flower. I liked the yellow and white and cropped it close because it looks like the sun is shining, right in the center of this flower.

Enjoy your Easter weekend...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.