Chiara

By Chiara

Little diva

Some of you must think I'm a total cat lady because of the amount of cat pictures i have on here, ha. The truth is, I use Kikeli & Einstein as my back up plan when I don't have any good photo ops.

Today I was just busy doing school stuff. Jake came over for a few hours and we sat around and made jokes about deaf people. We're not bigots; it's just that we use the "deaf community" and their ridiculous self-destructive "deaf power" attitude as comic relief whenever we need a good cheap laugh. Hey, what can I say? We're both under a lot of stress right now.

The little diva again
Kikeli's fat friend

I know I've been such a slacker with blip lately. Like Shaun, I need to start posting before midnight. I also need to leave more comments on everyone's blips. I'll pick up the slack sometime this week. Sorry, everyone!

[Note: I edited out my phone number on Kikeli's tag.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.