Brilliant Day!

Got home from work this morning then Kaz and I talked about what we wanted to do with our day together while Spence is still at Nana's house! We thought about going surfing and playing golf but decided that it was too far to go to then come back here tonight, so instead decided to just play golf close to home! We played nine holes and I had the worst golfing day I have had! I got 94 for nine holes!! I had a couple where I had 15 shots and a couple of 10's!! We still had a great time! The course is lovely, it goes through and around the racecourse at Drouin. We went and had lunch at a great cafe and then went to the movies!! We saw 'Arthur' with Russell Brand. I liked it! A bit funny and a bit sad!

I took this on the golf course today.

Large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.