Happy Easter!

Another uninspiring day photography wise, been pottering for most of the day doing who knows what! I escaped to Climping beach early this morning before it got crowded out and this was the view! Wonder what it was like four or so hours later.

The most fascinating thing I saw on the beach but didn't photograph for obvious reasons was a guy (though he did look rather handsome from a distance) had set up a tent (wonder if he camped overnight) and was without all but his smalls (& they were very skimpy smalls) It was not particulary warm at the time with a cool breeze that had me moaning to myself for wearing shorts & a light top!

I have set a record, 3rd year no Easter Eggs, last year we were in Spain & they are not big over there, year before I couldn't be bothered and ditto this year, must be terminal! Mind I'm sure my 10yo chocolate muching monster will have made up for me!

Hope you are having a fab day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.