In Tru Life

By TruLife

Happy Easter Egg Lovers!

Don't eat them all at once Mitchell! Easter egg hunt courtesy of the Easter Bunny at Gran's house! We had a lovely time and it was lovely hubby could come and one of my big nephews too!

I have had a very long Blipfoto drought and I have made up for this today by not only backblipping, but also, because I could not decide from today's crop of corkers, I am sharing the best of the bunch and my near-blips with you. So take a look if you like!

The reason I have been "off sick" is because I've been so busy trying to kick my parent coaching business up the bottom, and if you want to hear about that click here. I've been logo designing, banner designing, website building, tweeting, FBing, and blogging. Then Floriana became ill last Wednesday night with croup and after several doc visits and NH24 phonecalls was seen at the hospital by a lovely out-of-hours doctor who discovered she had a bad ear and throat infection too! Wee soul luckily started recovering as soon as she started her antibiotics yesterday and that's why we managed a trip to Gran's although she's still not herself and the cough is worse at night. Every time she coughs it makes her cry a little sad sore cry and then she drifts back to sleep, luckily.

Backblipped...
My Dad
My Dad and Step-mum came to visit!
Rolling Her Eyes
and
Big Sister Lends A Helping Hand


Thank you to everyone who comes by or back to look again after my wee break, and I'll have a look at everyone tomorrow and do some comments. I've missed my blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.