Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

Retro is always good...

Well today has been a working day :/ I have been far to lazy the past 2 weeks not getting my work done and so today I have been sat in the living room all day. So I was thinking "Blip...Blip...Blip...", looked around and I saw one of our very old deck chairs in the garden...it had a nice pattern "SNAP" and the deed was done! :P

So I am sorry nothing special today and after all your lovely comments the past couple of days I feel like I'm not delivering today...I hope this is isn't too much of a disappointment but I do like the retro pattern myself even if it is a bit dated and boring, it still beats my last boring pattern BLIP :/

My friend has been out all day (she did her work last week) and went for a nice Blip walk by the sounds of things...she is new to the community but already made a good impression so have a look, i'm sure she wont disappoint today! CLICK HERE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.