Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

Still in one piece just...

Okay so today was tiring! It was my own fault for staying up late working and then getting up early to do more, I think I had 3 hours sleep :/

But I made it all day without falling asleep until 5! haha. In fact my day was pretty good for the first day back, only had about 4 hours of actual work and the rest was chill time. As I had no car today either, I had to get a lift in and then I got dropped off at my mates and hung out for a while before getting picked up and subsequently falling asleep in the car :P

My "hanging out" with my friend was in fact a nice little photo walk. She has just got a new camera and is new to Blip...showing me up already! hehe but we did have a nice little walk and I got this shot in the field which happened to be the furthest we walked as we only had 50 minutes :(

Any thank you again for your continuing lovely comments....I know this isn't anything special again but I need to sleep this eve and not be out blipping like normal haha

Sleep well all :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.