Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

Ah the inner child...

Okay so I had a pretty fun afternoon/evening with a fellow blipper friend and her brother. We went for a little walk down to the stour and along the river bank at first. There were a lot of rowers out from Canford school, with the coaches cycling along the bank...it was quite funny watching them cycle backwards and forth.

So after our little walkie and returning back to the den, said brother and I donned scooter and BMX respectively, and with Erin on foot we headed for the park :P I hadn't ridden a BMX in years, I realised how much I missed them...sad times!

Anywho we had a little bit of a play and no one got hurt which was a bonus! That was pretty much it, although I never explained the inner child.......well I'm pretty weird and immature most of the time and I did have a lot of fun hanging out and mucking about on the bike/scooter, and just generally being silly for a couple of hours in good company of two other who also enjoy the silly side of life :)

Oh and the photo was a quick snap down by the river. When I took it I wasn't really convinced it would be my blip, but nothing more appeared and be what it may, I kinda like it...although it is kinda a spin off of this :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.