Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

She sells sea shells on the seashore!

Today was....the last of the sun for the near future!!! As I'm sure all of you English folk know, we have been so lucky with the weather the past week or so and by the looks of things it shall all be turning tomorrow just in time for the big Royal wedding (I am sooo looking forward to it.....NOT haha).

I so DIDN'T go to the beach today...did I? Well I nearly had my friends brother believing this was taken at my house (I have a private beach...) but I think the laughter gave it away quite quickly. I spent a couple of hours down the beach (Canford Cliffs) just have a bit of sun and a nap, and while I was there I tried to find a blip...I drew in the sand but failed, laid low near the shore but failed, then found this little shell thing slightly buried in the sand and took a snap :)

I didn't think this would be my blip, but nothing more came to me the rest of the afternoon (shopping) nor the evening (working at the climbing wall). See what comes to me tomorrow on the wedding day... :)

Happy Blipping all :D xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.