creative lenna

By creativelenna

leapin lizards!

I must say I am on a kick with photographing the little lizards that are around me in Florida. They don't really seem to mind, either. Sometimes they scurry away and other times they just look right at me. I put two more new photos of them in different poses (makes me think of the singer madonna with her "strike the pose!") in my Blipfolio, please take a look! The small lizards here keep to themselves and never bother me, although I know they can bite. Probably only if you picked one up or threatened them, which of course I never do. Try looking at this with the magnifying glass icon!

I made 3 round loaves of sourdough bread today, by hand, as my bread machine broke after 15 years!! It actually was fun to do the whole process myself, start to finish. I am going to run to my parent's now and give them a loaf, yum! I will be back later to catch up visiting your awesome journals. I usually blip very late, close to midnight so this is amazing I am in so early! I'll have the evening off, so to speak!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.