Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Hi Blipworld, This is me!

Now I decided last night, that today I would attempt a self-portrait. So this afternoon, I realised once again, exactly why I am usually behind the camera!

I am akward and uncomfortable in front of it.....and it shows!!! Luckily M saw Mummy struggling and decided he wanted in on the action and he also wanted control of the remote.

So here we have it, Me and M, not the perfect composition as M would wriggle out of position by the time I got around to sit with him but still it's an OK shot!

Hope you're all not struggling too much with the back to work/school!! OInly a short week for you all x

After Blip Thought
So it appears I was overly critical of my photo (but let's face it, we are probably all guilty of it from time to time!) You have an idea of what you want and if it's not perfect, you focus on the faults. thank you for all the great comments, I will try to be less critical in future :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.