blip art :: xb

By xb

Trees

Delighted with the response to yesterday's blip! Currently sitting with 35 stars (my previous best was 16 for Gordon Brown!), and 32 people dropping by to comment. Thank you! I made it onto the Spotlight page for the first time with a non-blipday blip! I knew my luck was in when I saw the fisherman on his boat on a clear night! :)

Morning wander round Forres today before my visit to the dentist. Managed to get this old tree for the 2011 challenge! Back to work after lunch - soup slurped from a mug - and trying not to drool from the numb side of my mouth while talking to people!

Enjoyed tonight's football in the Castle Tavern after work. Good result for United, and hopefully through to the Final. I'm in Manchester on the day of the Final, so it should be a good atmosphere!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.