Captain's Logbook

By CaptainSensible

Desperate for a blip

Back to work today and it didn't seem right somehow. Lots of chasing around. Nothing terribly difficult - just lots of it.

Did the shopping and bought grub for supper. We are still eating Spanish salami and ham and olives, cheese etc. Tapas in other words, trying to keep the holiday feeling going. It's fading fast.

Fell asleep before tea, fell asleep again after tea. Woke up to discover NO BLIP!!

I wanted to do another Andy Warhole type portrait but time was against me and getting the right base image proved harder than I had anticipated doing it oneself.

Live and learn. This is as far as I got in the time allowed - fatigue setting in and another base image was timed out.


I have managed to get rid of the wrinkles and the shadow could be mistaken for hair so....I'm not too dissatisfied. Happy to publish anyway!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.