Kaitlyn Louise

By kaitlynlouise

Be My Inspiration*

in·spire(verb): to fill with an animating, quickening, or exalting influence.

This is only my third blipfoto entry and I only just noticed now that it says "Add a new journal entry." I've never had a journal. Except for my tumblr; which, only acted as a journal for about a month and a half (http://heartbr0kennmess.tumblr.com/), now it's just another place to upload pictures. So, I'm going to take advantage of this "journal" part. Whether people will read it or not, it's my way of sort of venting.

My school is filled with ignorant assholes. The only thing they're good at is drinking, playing beer pong, tanning, more drinking, talking shit, and let's add some more drinking. So how I found a boy that I actually like and is actually sweet (sometimes), beats me. But, I did. And this may sound kind of absurd but he inspires me; and he doesn't even know it. Which is why I thought of him while I was taking this picture this morning. ;*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.