Kaitlyn Louise

By kaitlynlouise

Welcome Spring Showers!

This was the perfect shower. It was one of those Spring/Summer ones where it's raining and dark but it's warm. Not the uncomfortable hot, damp feeling, but just warm and Springy. It only lasted about fifteen minutes, though.

Now to vent about my day! It completely sucked. School was terrible, I had a bad headache, and I was just exhausted. It got even worse when during Health we watched some video about shooting up Heroin. Definitely not getting myself into drugs, it was so disturbing that I had to stop watching it and start reading my book: Waiting For You by Susane Colasanti. I'm on Chapter 25 and so far, it's one of my favorite books. And ontop of all those lovely events, that boy I referred to in my last blip, is giving me those mix signals that any girl hates to get. Now I remember why I don't get myself involved with relationships. Anyways, time to go read some more than take more pictures! :*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.