Kaitlyn Louise

By kaitlynlouise

Haaai;*

It feels like forever since I've posted on blip although it's only been a day. I went to the fair tonight and planned on taking a sick picture for my upload today, but that was a fail. I got distracted with all the rides and being out with all my friends. This begins my venting. Since my whole group of friends kind of fell apart last year, tonight was the first night we all hung out in awhile. I guess you can say I had fun since taking pictures was off my mind. That's why I chose this one. Meet Bridget :) We've been friends since sixth grade and she's legitimately the most hilarious person in the world.

Anyways; I promise my upload tomorrow will be a lot better and a lot more creative. (if you weren't sure, I'm to the right!)


"There are people in the world who are tortured every day. People are raped and murdered and live in horrible conditions and we don't even think about them. I could have been one of those people. I could be living in some war zone right now, with no running water and one leg. I should be grateful for what I have."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.